Yes, I do live off the grid.

20 Jan

I will get into this more later but the jest of it is that I live an alternate lifestyle. I live in an office building. I rent a small office in a nice little downtown area and I like it a whole lot. I work mostly at night so it’s very quiet and peaceful. When someone walks in my office they think it’s an office, but after 3am it’s my bedroom 😉 I don’t keep a bunch of clothes around and I hide everything in bins or file boxes. You would have to be a major Nosy Barker to MAYBE get the idea someone lives here, and thankfully most people aren’t. Even so, the things they find are easily explainable.

It’s actually very nice here, I like it a lot. Oh, and I am in very good company with all the Silicon Valley people over the years who lived in their offices while creating something big.

Leave a comment